Board of Directors


EAST CONTRA COSTA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

   

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

APPOINTING AUTHORITY

DATE TERM EXPIRES

    President Joel Bryant jbryant@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2016
    Vice President        
    Director Steve Barr sbarr@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2019
    Director Meghan Bell mbell@eccfpd.org Oakley
04/2017
    Director Robert Kenny rkenny@eccfpd.org County
02/2018
    Director Cheryl Morgan cmorgan@eccfpd.org County
02/2018
   
Director
Brian Oftedal boftedal@eccfpd.org Oakley 09/2018
    Director Randy Pope rpope@eccfpd.org Oakley
09/2016
    Director Erick Stonebarger estonebarger@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2019
    Director Joe Young jyoung@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2016