Board of Directors


EAST CONTRA COSTA FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

APPOINTING AUTHORITY

DATE TERM EXPIRES

President Joel Bryant jbryant@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2018
Vice President Meghan Bell mbell@eccfpd.org Oakley
04/2017
Director Joy Benson jbenson@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2018
Director Robert Kenny rkenny@eccfpd.org County
02/2018
Director Cheryl Morgan cmorgan@eccfpd.org County
02/2018
Director
Brian Oftedal boftedal@eccfpd.org Oakley 09/2018
Director Doug Hardcastle dhardcastle@eccfpd.org Oakley
12/2018
Director Erick Stonebarger estonebarger@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2018
Director Joe Young jyoung@eccfpd.org Brentwood
12/2018